Your files are converted immediately and can be deleted from server right after you download them. If you forget to delete the files they will be automatically removed from our servers after 3 hours. There are no residual copies once you delete.

Please refer to our Terms and Privacy to learn more about our privacy policy.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!